TORBSA Elects 2020 Board Of Directors

Steve Guglietti of Brampton, ON-based Pro Con Building Supplies Ltd. has been elected chairman of TORBSA Limited for the year 2020. As well, the TORBSA 2020 board of directors includes
Greg Drouillard of Target Building Materials Limited (Windsor, ON) as past chairman; Dante DiGiovanni of Blair Building Materials Inc. (Maple, ON) as vice-chairman; Gary Sangha of Crown Building Supplies (Surrey, BC) as vice-chairman of operations; Mike Burkart of Bernardi Building Supply Ltd. (Weston, ON) as secretary; and Len Hewson of Hewson Brothers Supply Limited (Brantford, ON) as treasurer.